Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2023

Great customer service & no pressure sales. Very satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend to all. We are now new Ford fans. Very great experience overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great online appointment site. Truck serviced as promised and all work completed as requested. Service agent, Rudolph very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I went in thinking I needed brakes front and back. I appreciate the service advisor Tony ,honesty on my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent service, Francisco was very informative and provided feedback to all my questions. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Monica Perez is an awesome and professional salesperson. She was very helpful in every communication—emails, phone, and in-person. She was attentive, and communicated order updates forthwith.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Friendly, Aprreciate ride to work no long wait, Txt messages and calls for follow up status, Car wash

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Excelente service and made my vehicle purchase enjoyable. I was guided throughout the entire process with a lot of patience from the salesman. Will definately recommend this Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

It was a smooth transition without the hassle dealing at Norm Reeves Ford dealership. Many nice people working there willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Love doing business with Cerritos Ford. Been a customer for over 10+ years & always have a great experience. Thank you Tony Ibarra for being a great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Service was great! All concerns with my car were taken care of. Rudy was really helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very easy to work with and treated me well. Definitely would buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service and quality care. The service team at Norm Reeves Ford is a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Awesome customer service, Great experience on purchasing a truck. Truck was a special order and through the wait period we received periodic updates on the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I appreciated they were able to take me as a walk in. I was warned ahead of time it would be a long wait, and that was to be expected. I worked in the lounge while they finished my oil change. Yolanda was positive and communicative which was greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I can always expect superior customer service at Norm Reeves thanks to Tony my service assiciate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

William wonderful and knowledgeable salesman. Great listener and great patience. He truly cares and well spoken. In finance Joe's quick knowledge for finding lenders were above what he had to do to find lower rates. He also helped out with getting my car sold. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The experience I had with Normreeves was great and I will recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Fast Transparent Honest Helpful Genuine Very easy going process, Kevin was alot of help would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

I was looking for a car for work reasons did not have any idea how to go about buying a car from a dealership I thought you go in ask the price sign papers and that's it but found it is a lot more to it so what I'm trying to say is if you want to buy a car then I strongly suggest going to these guys they are very nice helpful and I am pretty sure they would be just as nice to you as they was to me .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Excellent customer service, clean waiting room and work was completed by the estimated time given.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Great people, great service and a lasting impression. I waited 2 years for my Bronco and when it came time for business the team at Norm Reeves Ford in Cerritos were amazing. George C, it was a pleasure having you guide me through the buying process. I’m definitely going to recommend you guys to friends and strangers who ask about my Bronco. Thanks again family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great service, highly recommend Enrique Covarrubias. Will recommend to my friends and family and would like to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Great place to buy new or used Lincoln or Ford . See Enrique for a great deal. Very knowledgeable and professional the whole process quick and easy . Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

My spouse and I went window shopping for a Ford Mach E and ended up purchasing one! We were greeted by Sales Consultant Kaleen Brown. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. What we liked the most is that he was not pushy. If he did not know the answer to my questions he asked another associate. He was not a know- it-all. Seriously, this was our best car buying experience ever. From the salesman, learning about the car from Jesus and meeting with a very detailed finance department, we could not be more pleased. Without reservation, we highly recommend Norm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I ordered a Bronco for my wife on February and received the vehicle right on her birthday. I know the timing was a coincidence, but it maid buying the Bronco a great experience. Enrique was super helpful throughout the ordering process and was always in touch with us every progress the Bronco was taking. During the waiting period, I was reading on Bronco forums how dealerships where receiving the Broncos then calling their customers and still charging a markup after ordering so I was a little scared when I went to pick it up. Luckily Enrique and the dealership were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Enrique was amazing to deal with. Always made time for my calls and was always very patient and willing to assist. Never made me feel like I was bothering with my calls/questions. Everyone I encounter there were super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Jose is the best, he took care of me and all my questions, if you need a ford for see him, the staff was very patient and attentive I was greeted and helped by at least 3 other people but Jose is the man he will definitely work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent professional professional service given.by Kiarash Khaksar & Manny Medina as they both assisted us with our car end of lease ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I worked w/ Enrique from the beginning to the end . Ordered my vehicle & was there for all my questions . 8 months later vehicle shows up & got us on the road. Ask for Enrique! Do It !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Hi. I am Fritzie and I love giving and making reviews. I want to tell everyone how I was relieved from my worries upon speaking to Rafael. He didn't let me feel down and Rafael Gonzales listen to what problems and issues I experienced with my vehicle. He's all open and very understanding about the vehicle's trouble and the assurance of fixing the problem and waiting period and the direct phone number to contact him. He is very Calm and Understanding being a Service Advisor. I have had a bad experience in Ford Autonation Torrance where I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff. Easy to work with. Great selection of cars. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Enrique and Jorge were very friendly and helpful. They offered us water, snacks, and checked in regularly to let us know what the next step in our transaction was. Our Transit order was missing one thing, but these guys will help us get it fixed with the Ford factory team! We’re stoked on our van for our growing, adventurous family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We had such a GREAT experience very helpful and answered every question we had. I would recommend them to everyone!! Ask for Enrique and David great customer service!! Walked us tbrough the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service, fast, professional and friendly. Service manager Christy will go out of her way to make sure you are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Awesome service Kevin, Martin, sales managers everyone was great I will be lifetime customer for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The process of negotiating and financing my new vehicle was smooth without any issues. The staff at the dealer maintained professional at all times. Kia and Akay were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We haggled a little bit on the price but they had the truck we wanted and all in all we were happy. The finance man John and George who set our Ford pass up were awesome! Hugo and Kia were awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

service second to none… My vehicle never been to any other dealer i’m very satisfied with their service…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My advisor Rafael was amazing , he was about and beyond, they were so efficient and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Came in because my car was having some trouble, I paid nothing out of pocket because it was a recall on the car. They took in my car as an emergency and had fixed by the following day! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Address the problem and resolved quickly. Also kept updates coming via text. Yolanda did a wonderful job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Kia and Joe made this experience quick and easy, helped me a couple day prior to my scheduled appointment. They engaged and interacted with me which me feel comfortable and excited about my purchase. I appreciate you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Francisco and Raphael are hero’s at this location. The Service manager also this team is a dream team! They always keep their word and there attention to detail is unparalleled. As long as they are at this location the Lincoln Brand is my choice across the board! Norm Reeves is the best Lincoln Service. Previous I went to Caruso I was disappointed EVERYTIME now I only take my MKC to Norm Reeves. Thank you all for a wonderful service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Raphael at the Cerritos Norm Reeves Ford dealership I found to be very honest and helpful I got my car in for my oil change and no surprises when I picked it up. He went over the information on my paperwork and let me know when the service when be needed and he didn’t change the times to make me get it done earlier than when it need’s to be done like other places. I bought a new license plate frame and they were able to put it on for me. I appreciate that he took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. George and Dave were rockstars. Can’t thank them enough. I would recommend everyone to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Norm Reeves was great, but the team was even better! From start to finish Kevin and Christian made the process seamless and enjoyable, and by the end I walked out with the exact car I was looking for. I love my car and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Thank you, Norm Reeves for your great service! Cerritos Ford my service was excellent my advisor Tony Ibarra has been my advisor for many years, he is very professional and I recommend him to anyone who may be looking for professionals and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The Ford Cerritos Service dept team are excellent esp Rafael, Alex and 2 other guys that helped me out. I truly appreciate honesty for everything you do for customers and as you know your service location became my to go place for any of my Ford SUV car issues even I am closer to another Ford service ctr...Thank you again awesome Rafael & to service team effort. My toddler and I cruisin just fine again..worry free yay❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Our salesperson, Jasmine was very courteous and knowledgeable sales. Had the car ready for us to see and drive. The sales process was very pleasant and fast. Youssef, the finance manager was very polite and professional and got us a really good finance deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Mike Mosley helped me out and provided excellent service. I really appreciate how efficient everything was. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Every person we worked with was exceptional from start to finish. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, answer and explain questions. Trust work done on vehicle, waiting is no too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I was very pleased that My vehicle was accepted as a walk in. Yolanda was very responsive in hearing my issues. My only concern was that it was a bit difficult to make contact with the service dept. to get an update and provide additional warranty info. My car problem was handled professionally and vehicle washed when I picked it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service experience! Service representative Rafael G. is very polite and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very understanding ,Super professional,Great guys And Great deals!!! Yes I will recommend them to Friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I always take my car to the dealership for service and I don’t have to worry about Anything it’s always done well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Service was excellent. Daniel was professional and gave excellent service. I was pleased with my experience. I will return for future service. Thank you Daniel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I did a lease buyout, and was assisted by Josh. He was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to get us in and out in less than an hour. Definitely recommend this dealer and wouldn’t hesitate to come do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience buying my new explorer, great ford sales team, they had the answer for all my questions, tank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent, professional, friendly service. Wasn't pressured. George was great and very knowledgeable. Manny took care of the money angle very effectively. Thank you. I am loving my new/ used mustang. My car buying experience Wasn't even painful. It was fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Nice service advisor but was understaffed for techs when I brought my car. So it took an extra day for repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Josh and Joe provided a superb experience and customer service. Both were very transparent and direct regarding the questions, concerns, and and comments we had. Very friendly dealership staff committed to finding the right car at the right price for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Enrique made the process of leasing my car easy, he was very helpful and informative. He answered all the questions I had. I will absolutely be referring people to him. Thank you, Enrique!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

No pressure to buy, friendly, dealer matched best price out in the market, happy to do business with them especially with Jose L Ortega

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

They were very fast and helpful and I got my car back the same day and no problem car works great they even clean my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Rafael our service assistant was excellent. He was attentive and communicated with us every step of the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

We got our truck from Monica... very much recommend her to purchase a vehicle Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great customer service. They called me to let me know if my vehicle is ready and wash. I will definitely be coming back for service. Once again expressed great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Good custom ordering experience. The communication and other customer service was top notch. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very friendly and willing to work with us Ali other staff was awesome and helped us out tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Norm reeves ford has class and knowledge. They are super helpful. Best experience I ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great service department. Cars are usually ready when promised. The service advisers completely explain costs and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Been being vehicles here for the past 2 years and only GREAT things happen. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Ordered a 2022 Bronco from Norm Reeves Ford in Cerritos. Heard horror stories of other dealerships marking up prices of ordered vehicles. Norm Reeves honored the MSRP on Fords website, didn’t pressure us with add-ons, and even beat the financing of our credit union. Work with Josh in sales and John in financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Although I had to wait over 2 years for my order the guys at Reeves made it quick and easy to take delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Extremely professional, pleasant and enjoyable experience. Well done by the entire team. We love the Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I’m satisfied with the service of my Ford Escape the last time I was there. They address my concern about the safety issues. They even guide me how to get a financial issue. That’s why I’m recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

My husband and I came in looking to upgrade me to an SUV since we are expecting our first child. Samir was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at and steered us perfectly in the right direction. Once we were set on a car, Samir and the management worked with us so we could all come to a deal. We could not be happier with our car and the help we received from all the staff, especially Samir.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

This dealership has good sales people and great customer service. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Best experience ever. George C was amazing throughout the entire process. Special ordered a Mach E and he was extremely helpful since the day we ordered the car to the day we picked it up. Do yourself a favor and go see George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent customer service, extremely clean facilities at the service section, Tony Ybarra is the top in that department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Ford dealership, Juan and Daniel were very helpful thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service very friendly wonderful peple The service so faster. When I need info answers faster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Professional, polite and attentive to your need for a driving out with new vehicle awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Rafael and Daniel in Service were extremely helpful. I will bring this vehicle the future when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The staff, Rafael Moron, was kind and very communicative. He kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We were greeted with courtesy unfortunately don’t know His name. Informed Us of what to expect since We were early for 11:00 appointment I called and spoke to Arthur earlier and thankfully made same day appointment. Juan was Exceptional in giving Us Caring, prompt Customer Service. I had opportunity to speak with Josh V. Who sold Us Our Black Ford F-150 2017 in April 2019 He made Our Purchase Experience Memorable. He truly goes The Extra Mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Monica Perez is the absolute best! She went above and beyond to help in a tough situation that we were in and put us in a better place. So. Thank you Moinca for going that extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Everyone did their job. Especially Robin who was my direct contact. She was professional in every way and did it all with a smile. The tech who worked on my car even did an easy fix on the windshield wiper fluid container without charging me labor costs. In my own profession I often do those little things for people without charging them. Just because it was an easy task for me & simply it’s the right thing to do. That was very much appreciated & the type of service I respect and will keep me coming back. I understand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Had a great experience at the dealer. All staff friendly and welcoming. My overall experience was excellent. I would definitely return to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Our experience in purchasing our latest Lincoln from Norm Reeves was handled by some of the true industry professionals. Our salesman, George Contakos, could not have been more knowledgeable and courteous. He is an asset to the dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Daniel was very professional and informative about my recall and I even had a couple of other things done that Daniel had suggested that it was time to have done. APPRECIATED HIS KNOWLEDGE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the sales person to the managers. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Was very helpful especially allowing me to test drive the highly unavailable Electric car Mustang

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Rafael at Norms Reeves for was incredibly professional, attentive, friendly, and extremely helpful. I bought and been servicing my Ford Edge since 2016 and when Rafael as handled my car maintenance it has always been excellent and I always know I’m in good hands. I came in for a tire pressure sensor issue ans oil change and Rafael went beyond his customers service duties to make sure my car was taken care as well my self with constant updates. Incredible service to the highest degree. Thank you Rafae.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

This dealership is top notch. They have taken care of me and my vehicles in a professional way for over 10 years. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Oh one thing get the customer lounge TV fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

George was very helpful and my buying experience was painless. I am a very happy customer. Thank you Norm Reeves Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Jose was amazing at answering my questions about the Ford Bronco. He explained everything every step of the way. I’m so thankful for his expertise, patience and time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

This is a completely different review than I'd originally left. So, let me explain quickly why it changed. I bought a 34k truck and it ended up costing 58k and I thought I was being bamboozled. Short story. Long story, we came in, we drove the truck, we loved the truck and we bought it. But looking over everything I noticed there were two final prices. The MSRP window sticker, and the dealership sticker. Now, I didn't see either of these at the time, and that's my fault. I should have looked or asked, but in excitement ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Great staff. Very friendly and very helpful. The service writer explained everything I needed to do, and the parts person Matt was very quick with obtaining the part I needed.


Leave Us A Review