Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We haggled a little bit on the price but they had the truck we wanted and all in all we were happy. The finance man John and George who set our Ford pass up were awesome! Hugo and Kia were awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

service second to none… My vehicle never been to any other dealer i’m very satisfied with their service…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My advisor Rafael was amazing , he was about and beyond, they were so efficient and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Came in because my car was having some trouble, I paid nothing out of pocket because it was a recall on the car. They took in my car as an emergency and had fixed by the following day! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Address the problem and resolved quickly. Also kept updates coming via text. Yolanda did a wonderful job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Kia and Joe made this experience quick and easy, helped me a couple day prior to my scheduled appointment. They engaged and interacted with me which me feel comfortable and excited about my purchase. I appreciate you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Francisco and Raphael are hero’s at this location. The Service manager also this team is a dream team! They always keep their word and there attention to detail is unparalleled. As long as they are at this location the Lincoln Brand is my choice across the board! Norm Reeves is the best Lincoln Service. Previous I went to Caruso I was disappointed EVERYTIME now I only take my MKC to Norm Reeves. Thank you all for a wonderful service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Raphael at the Cerritos Norm Reeves Ford dealership I found to be very honest and helpful I got my car in for my oil change and no surprises when I picked it up. He went over the information on my paperwork and let me know when the service when be needed and he didn’t change the times to make me get it done earlier than when it need’s to be done like other places. I bought a new license plate frame and they were able to put it on for me. I appreciate that he took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. George and Dave were rockstars. Can’t thank them enough. I would recommend everyone to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Norm Reeves was great, but the team was even better! From start to finish Kevin and Christian made the process seamless and enjoyable, and by the end I walked out with the exact car I was looking for. I love my car and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Thank you, Norm Reeves for your great service! Cerritos Ford my service was excellent my advisor Tony Ibarra has been my advisor for many years, he is very professional and I recommend him to anyone who may be looking for professionals and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The Ford Cerritos Service dept team are excellent esp Rafael, Alex and 2 other guys that helped me out. I truly appreciate honesty for everything you do for customers and as you know your service location became my to go place for any of my Ford SUV car issues even I am closer to another Ford service ctr...Thank you again awesome Rafael & to service team effort. My toddler and I cruisin just fine again..worry free yay❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Our salesperson, Jasmine was very courteous and knowledgeable sales. Had the car ready for us to see and drive. The sales process was very pleasant and fast. Youssef, the finance manager was very polite and professional and got us a really good finance deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Mike Mosley helped me out and provided excellent service. I really appreciate how efficient everything was. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Every person we worked with was exceptional from start to finish. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, answer and explain questions. Trust work done on vehicle, waiting is no too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I was very pleased that My vehicle was accepted as a walk in. Yolanda was very responsive in hearing my issues. My only concern was that it was a bit difficult to make contact with the service dept. to get an update and provide additional warranty info. My car problem was handled professionally and vehicle washed when I picked it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service experience! Service representative Rafael G. is very polite and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very understanding ,Super professional,Great guys And Great deals!!! Yes I will recommend them to Friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I always take my car to the dealership for service and I don’t have to worry about Anything it’s always done well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Service was excellent. Daniel was professional and gave excellent service. I was pleased with my experience. I will return for future service. Thank you Daniel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I did a lease buyout, and was assisted by Josh. He was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to get us in and out in less than an hour. Definitely recommend this dealer and wouldn’t hesitate to come do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience buying my new explorer, great ford sales team, they had the answer for all my questions, tank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent, professional, friendly service. Wasn't pressured. George was great and very knowledgeable. Manny took care of the money angle very effectively. Thank you. I am loving my new/ used mustang. My car buying experience Wasn't even painful. It was fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Nice service advisor but was understaffed for techs when I brought my car. So it took an extra day for repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Josh and Joe provided a superb experience and customer service. Both were very transparent and direct regarding the questions, concerns, and and comments we had. Very friendly dealership staff committed to finding the right car at the right price for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Enrique made the process of leasing my car easy, he was very helpful and informative. He answered all the questions I had. I will absolutely be referring people to him. Thank you, Enrique!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

No pressure to buy, friendly, dealer matched best price out in the market, happy to do business with them especially with Jose L Ortega

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

They were very fast and helpful and I got my car back the same day and no problem car works great they even clean my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Rafael our service assistant was excellent. He was attentive and communicated with us every step of the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

We got our truck from Monica... very much recommend her to purchase a vehicle Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great customer service. They called me to let me know if my vehicle is ready and wash. I will definitely be coming back for service. Once again expressed great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Good custom ordering experience. The communication and other customer service was top notch. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very friendly and willing to work with us Ali other staff was awesome and helped us out tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Norm reeves ford has class and knowledge. They are super helpful. Best experience I ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great service department. Cars are usually ready when promised. The service advisers completely explain costs and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Been being vehicles here for the past 2 years and only GREAT things happen. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Ordered a 2022 Bronco from Norm Reeves Ford in Cerritos. Heard horror stories of other dealerships marking up prices of ordered vehicles. Norm Reeves honored the MSRP on Fords website, didn’t pressure us with add-ons, and even beat the financing of our credit union. Work with Josh in sales and John in financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Although I had to wait over 2 years for my order the guys at Reeves made it quick and easy to take delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Extremely professional, pleasant and enjoyable experience. Well done by the entire team. We love the Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I’m satisfied with the service of my Ford Escape the last time I was there. They address my concern about the safety issues. They even guide me how to get a financial issue. That’s why I’m recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

My husband and I came in looking to upgrade me to an SUV since we are expecting our first child. Samir was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at and steered us perfectly in the right direction. Once we were set on a car, Samir and the management worked with us so we could all come to a deal. We could not be happier with our car and the help we received from all the staff, especially Samir.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

This dealership has good sales people and great customer service. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Best experience ever. George C was amazing throughout the entire process. Special ordered a Mach E and he was extremely helpful since the day we ordered the car to the day we picked it up. Do yourself a favor and go see George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent customer service, extremely clean facilities at the service section, Tony Ybarra is the top in that department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Ford dealership, Juan and Daniel were very helpful thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service very friendly wonderful peple The service so faster. When I need info answers faster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Professional, polite and attentive to your need for a driving out with new vehicle awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Rafael and Daniel in Service were extremely helpful. I will bring this vehicle the future when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The staff, Rafael Moron, was kind and very communicative. He kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We were greeted with courtesy unfortunately don’t know His name. Informed Us of what to expect since We were early for 11:00 appointment I called and spoke to Arthur earlier and thankfully made same day appointment. Juan was Exceptional in giving Us Caring, prompt Customer Service. I had opportunity to speak with Josh V. Who sold Us Our Black Ford F-150 2017 in April 2019 He made Our Purchase Experience Memorable. He truly goes The Extra Mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Monica Perez is the absolute best! She went above and beyond to help in a tough situation that we were in and put us in a better place. So. Thank you Moinca for going that extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Everyone did their job. Especially Robin who was my direct contact. She was professional in every way and did it all with a smile. The tech who worked on my car even did an easy fix on the windshield wiper fluid container without charging me labor costs. In my own profession I often do those little things for people without charging them. Just because it was an easy task for me & simply it’s the right thing to do. That was very much appreciated & the type of service I respect and will keep me coming back. I understand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Had a great experience at the dealer. All staff friendly and welcoming. My overall experience was excellent. I would definitely return to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Our experience in purchasing our latest Lincoln from Norm Reeves was handled by some of the true industry professionals. Our salesman, George Contakos, could not have been more knowledgeable and courteous. He is an asset to the dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Daniel was very professional and informative about my recall and I even had a couple of other things done that Daniel had suggested that it was time to have done. APPRECIATED HIS KNOWLEDGE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the sales person to the managers. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Was very helpful especially allowing me to test drive the highly unavailable Electric car Mustang

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Rafael at Norms Reeves for was incredibly professional, attentive, friendly, and extremely helpful. I bought and been servicing my Ford Edge since 2016 and when Rafael as handled my car maintenance it has always been excellent and I always know I’m in good hands. I came in for a tire pressure sensor issue ans oil change and Rafael went beyond his customers service duties to make sure my car was taken care as well my self with constant updates. Incredible service to the highest degree. Thank you Rafae.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

This dealership is top notch. They have taken care of me and my vehicles in a professional way for over 10 years. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Oh one thing get the customer lounge TV fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

George was very helpful and my buying experience was painless. I am a very happy customer. Thank you Norm Reeves Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Jose was amazing at answering my questions about the Ford Bronco. He explained everything every step of the way. I’m so thankful for his expertise, patience and time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

This is a completely different review than I'd originally left. So, let me explain quickly why it changed. I bought a 34k truck and it ended up costing 58k and I thought I was being bamboozled. Short story. Long story, we came in, we drove the truck, we loved the truck and we bought it. But looking over everything I noticed there were two final prices. The MSRP window sticker, and the dealership sticker. Now, I didn't see either of these at the time, and that's my fault. I should have looked or asked, but in excitement ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

This is a completely different review than I'd originally left. So, let me explain quickly why it changed. I bought a 34k truck and it ended up costing 58k and I thought I was being bamboozled. Short story. Long story, we came in, we drove the truck, we loved the truck and we bought it. But looking over everything I noticed there were two final prices. The MSRP window sticker, and the dealership sticker. Now, I didn't see either of these at the time, and that's my fault. I should have looked or asked, but in excitement ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Great staff. Very friendly and very helpful. The service writer explained everything I needed to do, and the parts person Matt was very quick with obtaining the part I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

They have upped their game in customer service in the service area. I was planning on going elsewhere when my warranty was up, now I will reconsider after this last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My car needed a new catalytic converter which took some time to come in but Robin my service rep was very helpful in keeping me updated. My car was ready sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I had a great time at Norm Reeves Ford, the staff were really helpful and it was a very quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Excellent service and overall experience, which included extended warranty work. No hassles about that at all. Service writer was great with status updates and overall knowledge-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I was very pleased with the servicing of my car. I have been coming there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Helpful whenever I was able to communicate with a representative Ivan Cruz or operator. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Incredibly friendly and accommodating. Don’t care for the car but keep buying cars here because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I’m very satisfying to get my budget car and that sales person Daniel is very nice and professional assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Outstanding Saleman, Samir! He got us what we wanted! Happy, happy we are! Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Rafael and service team did good job inspite very busy morning. I had 50k check and service and car runs as new. The detail work done is superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

The service advisor was friendly and professional. He provided me with updates and I got my card back earlier than promised. The waiting area was clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great job service advisor Robyn was excellent. 60,000 mile service was taken care of fast as well as a seat belt recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Ivan Cruz was very knowledgeable and provided me the best customer service. Also his timeframe for my car to be serviced was promised in timely manner. I will return to this location in the future for any questions or concerns I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Bought my car in 2013 and they are always very helpful! Service oriented and polite

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Always a great experience at Norm Reeves Ford cerritos. Robin Devis was outstanding! Very friendly and kept me informed. I have bought 4 cars there over the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Had appt. Waited 25 mins to be taken care of. Long line of cars. Once I was seen things were great, done in three hours as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

George Contakos is the best ! He helped me order my car and monitored it through the whole process. He’s the best car salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They fixed my car issue. They kept me informed throughout. Great customer service. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Kia is the best knowledgeable helped me out to choose the best vehicle ,Akay got me the best deal ever thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service Tech Tony Ybarra Excellent Service very clear work, ensures complete understanding.and professional attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I would not take my car anywhere else but Norm Reeves Ford in Cerritos. They will do anything and everything to find the source of a problem with your car. Also they are quick in getting your vehicle back to you and very very nice! They get an A+++++ from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The repair was done very quickly and nicely within a day. I had two recalls. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Robin Devis is the absolute best service representative, that I have dealt with in over 50 years. She kept me in the loop, during the repairs, and followed up afterwards. She should be the service manager or an instructor on how to give customer service. The BEST.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

We visited on a whim and were pleasantly surprised by the 2022 expedition timberline! Beautiful vehicle! Mo Moham Was a breathe of fresh air! Young witty and motivated! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

George Contakos was great! The entire process from beginning to end was stress free smooth. Also, a thank you to Karla Velazquez for taking my order and providing great status. Almost took 2 years but worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Mike from the service department was excellent. I had an appointment to drop off my Navigator and had been waiting awhile. Mike stepped in while the Lincoln service advisor was preoccupied with something else. He took excellent care of me, helped with the courtesy loaner, and kept me regularly updated. He even took care of an unrelated recall since the vehicle was already in the shop. My truck came back in good working order with all of the issues resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rafael was very communicative and very prompt and give me the information that I needed and the repair completed on my vehicle along with providing me with additional information on some concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Extremely great service and friendly reliable customer service, had a recall they took care of with no problem no issues, the availability too was crazy quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Every time I visit them I always feel welcomed. They offer me a great customer service every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Excellent service! Service writer Tony was so helpful. The work on the car was completed and exactly the time that he said it would done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Fast service, friendly, returned calls, no pressure, called Lyft for me, put charge on my bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Jeremy is the best. He is very helpful. Thank you Jeremy for all the assistance. Keep it up. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Enrique was great to work with. He made sure the process and the quality of the truck was top notch. I will be going back.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Very professional and easy to communicate with. Isaiah & Josh we’re both super helpful. Bought out my existing lease. The process took just about 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I decided that I wanted to purchase a new Ford Bronco, so I shopped around at various dealerships. I had a range of experiences, but then I called Norm Reeves sales and the connected me with Rafael Contreras. He was really knowledgeable about the Broncos and he helped me place my order. It took about ten minutes. Rafael gave me updates about the order all through the process. Every time the status changed I got an update. Picking up the vehicle was very smooth. I think it only took a couple of hours from when they got it until it ...


Leave Us A Review